[Personal Project] ELEMENT

Ok, so this past few weeks are holidays for me. And realizing how many things I missed during my busy college days, I decide to put this free time into my little personal project called ELEMENT. This wallpaper project is inspired from various typography I saw on internet. I always like typography and I really want to experience more with photoshop. After roaming around the internet, I found several photoshop tutorial that help me with this ELEMENT. I made 7 variations which are Fire, Water, Earth, Air, & Life, plus Glow & Shadow…

Oh, and one more picture. This one is not from ELEMENT project, I just made it out of curiosity… Here it is The MATRIX

Leave a Reply

